Alaskan Disney Cruises In 2011

Alaskan Disney Cruises In 2011

The Disney Wonder will be stationed on the West Coast in 2011 with sailings to Alaska in the Summer and the Mexican Rivera during the other times of the year.

  • 7-Night Alaska Disney Cruise
  • 6-Night Los Angeles to Vancouver Cruise
  • 5-Night Vancouver to Los Angeles Cruise
  • Disney Cruise Line sail dates

Click Here for more information.

Alaskan Disney Cruises
It’s a Disney Cruise Line first! The Disney Wonder Cruise Ship is sailing to Alaska for a four-month season of 7-night cruises in 2011. Departing out of Vancouver, B.C., the ship will call on popular ports such as Juneau, Ketchikan and Skagway.

The first Alaskan cruise sets sail on May 3, 2011, with the last cruise of the season scheduled for Aug. 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *